Joshua Bell Plays Tchaikovsky


Marin Alsop, conductor  
Joshua Bell, violin  

Rossini: William Tell Overture Listen Now
R. Strauss: Also sprach Zarathustra Listen Now
Tchaikovsky: Violin Concerto

The grand fanfare and orchestral roar of Also sprach Zarathustra is a perfect showpiece for our world-class BSO. One of the most celebrated violinists of the modern era, Joshua Bell brings his unique blend of passion and virtuosity to Tchaikovsky’s timeless Violin Concerto.