Brahms Piano Concerto No. 1


Markus Stenz, conductor
Lars Vogt, piano

SCHOENBERG Pelleas und Melisande  BSO Podcast
BRAHMS Piano Concerto No. 1  BSO Podcast

Renowned German pianist Lars Vogt is showcased in Brahms’ First Piano Concerto, a pillar of the romantic repertoire. Principal Guest Conductor Markus Stenz leads the Orchestra in Schoenberg’s lush, late-Romantic orchestral tone poem, Pelleas und Melisande.

These performances are eligible for the Young and Free ticket program. Click here to learn more.