Education & Community Engagement
education@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8118

Nicholas Cohen, Director of Community Engagement
ncohen@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8018

Alicia Kosack, Operations Manager, Baltimore Symphony Youth Orchestras
akosack@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8076

Richard Spero, Community Liaison, BSO at Strathmore
rspero@bsomusic.org | 301.581.5212

Larry Townsend, Education Assistant
ltownsend@bsomusic.org | 410.783.8139

 

OrchKids

Dan Trahey, OrchKids Artistic Director
dtrahey@bsomusic.org 

Nick Skinner, OrchKids Director of Operations
nskinner@bsomusic.org 410.917.5479

Hana Morford, OrchKids Manager of Teaching and Learning
hmorford@bsomusic.org

Mollie Westbrook, OrchKids Lead Site Coordinator, Mary Ann Winterling Elementary School
mwestbrook@bsomusic.org

Mairin Srygley, OrchKids Site Manager, Highlandtown Elementary/Middle School #215
msrygley@bsomusic.org

Camille Delaney-McNeil, OrchKids Senior Site Manager, Lockerman-Bundy Elementary School
cdelaney-mcneil@bsomusic.org

Kay Sheppard, OrchKids Site Manager, Booker T. Washington Middle School for the Arts
ksheppard@bsomusic.org

Kurt Fedde, OrchKids Lead Site Coordinator, Patterson Park Public Charter School
kfedde@bsomusic.org

Beverly Wu, OrchKids Artistic Operations Coordinator
bwu@bsomusic.org

Judson Deitrich, OrchKids Operations Coordinator
jdeitrich@bsomusic.org