Administrative Staff

To reach Administrative Staff by phone, please call 410.783.8100.

President & CEO
Peter T. Kjome

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Sarah Beckwith

Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer
Allison Burr-Livingstone

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Tonya McBride Robles

Monae Brayboy, Administrative Assistant to Executive Staff

Jennifer Barton, Senior Director of Advancement
Elizabeth L.K. Berman, Manager of Institutional Partnerships
Theresa Cameron, Vice President, BSO at Strathmore
Les Goldsborough, Director of Philanthropic Planning
Jake McClelland, Coordinator of Research, Grants, & Reporting
Joanne M. Rosenthal, Director of Principal Gifts
Adrienne Shevchuk, Manager of Events & Engagement
Lillian Snortland, Manager of Advancement Communications
Richard Spero, Education and Engagement Liaison, BSO at Strathmore
Adeline Sutter, Director of Audience Engagement

Jinny Kim, Director of Orchestra Personnel
Marie Gatien, Artistic Coordinator
Kathryn Nottage, Assistant Personnel Manager
Robert Moir, Artistic Planning Consultant
Maria Veres, Associate Director of Artistic Planning

Rosie Constantine, Associate Director of Communications
Tymarra Sherrill, Coordinator of Social Media & Publications

Carole Wysocki, Director of Education & Lifelong Learning
Alicia Kosack, Manager of Baltimore Symphony Youth Orchestras
Micca Page, Education Programs Coordinator

Finance and Administration
Brian Smith Vice President, Human Resources and Inclusion
Kyle Steele, Senior Director of Finance
Janice Johnson, Senior Accountant
Donna Waring, Payroll Accountant
Jeff Wright, Director of Information Technology

Danielle Quigley, Senior Director of Marketing
Bryn Dunbar, Art Director
Theresa Kopasek, Marketing & Public Relations Associate
Trisha Louise Prieto, Graphic Designer
Wayne Tolson, Digital Marketing Manager

Rebecca Cain, Senior Director of Operations
Tiffany Bryan, The Tiffany Bryan Director of Patron Services
Alvin Crawley, Facilities Manager
Kimone Kocica, Manager of Venue Sales
Jerry Pedroza, Production Manager
Matt Williams, Operations Manager

Patron Support
Amy Bruce, Senior Director of Patron Management & Analytics
Peter Murphy, Patron Support Manager
Timothy Lidard, Manager of VIP Patron Support
Morgan Gullard, Manager of Special Events
Mark Garrison, Development Operations Specialist
Eric Johnson, Patron Support Specialist
Michael Suit, Patron Support Specialist

Stage Crew
Todd Price, Head Stagehand
Mario Serruto, Assistant Head Stagehand
Charles LaMar, Audio Engineer
Jacob Sturgis, House Electrician
MJ Marqua, Camera Engineer

Nick Skinner, Senior Director
April Dodge, Director of Development
Danielle Williams, Director of Education
Judy Sweet, Early Childhood Education Manager
Devin Harrington, Manager of Programs
Milos Tosic, Artistic and Program Operations Manager
Autumn England, Artistic Coordinator
Jocelyn Abarhamzon, Administrative Coordinator
Daniel Morrison, Program and Administrative Coordinator
Daniella Bacigalupa, Development Coordinator
Christy Grace, Education Coordinator
Lynette Fields, Program Manager
Denise Fortson, Lead Program Coordinator
Shirley Dessesow, Program Assistant
Joanne Archie, Program Assistant
John Landon, Program Assistant
Samantha Flores, Program Manager
Rodolfo Escalona, Lead Program Coordinator
Beberlyn Medina, Lead Program Coordinator
Julia Toscano, Program Assistant
Sharniece Adams, Program Manager
Sheila Esquivel, String Fellow
Mallory Carner, String Fellow
Madelynn Brady, Musicianship Fellow
Alejandra Santillanes, Musicianship/Flute Fellow
Brie Nunley, Brass Fellow